U.S. Government

The United States government is composed of three branches – the Executive Branch (President, staff organizations in the Executive Office of the President, the Cabinet, and independent agencies), the Legislative Branch (House of Representatives and Senate – known jointly as Congress), and the Judicial Branch (Department of Justice).

The Cabinet is composed of a myriad federal agencies and government departments. U.S. politics is dominated by a two-party political system, the Democrats and the Republicans.

Components of the U.S. Government

Business-Related Government Bodies

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search